Organizational Structure

Board of Governors

Sr No. Name Position
1. Dr. Ayub Alvi Vice Chancellor
2. Mr. Zawar Hussain Member
3. Dr. Mahmood ul Hassan Butt Member
4. Dr. Farrukh Kamran Member
5. Mr. Naveed Ullah Khan Member
6. Dr. Shaukat Hameed Khan Member
7. Dr. Tahir Zaidi Member
8. Dr. Abdul Khaliq Member
9. Dr. Nadeem Ehsan Member
10. Dr. Jawad Hussain Member
11. Dr. Noaman Ahmed Khan Member
12. Dr. Muhammad Umar Member
13. Mr. Saleem A. Khan Registrar (Secretary)
Names to be appointed by the respective organizations:

  1. Nominee of Ministry of Education

  2. Nominee of Ministry of Science & Technology

  3. Nominee of HEC not below the rank of BPS-20

Academic Council

Sr No. Name Position
1. Dr. Ayub Alvi Vice Chancellor / Chairman of Academic Council
2. Dr. Abdul Khaliq Dean Faculty of Engineering, Member
3. Dr. Nadeem Ehsan Acting Dean Faculty of Management Sciences, Member
4. Dr. Jawad Hussain HOD, Member
5. Dr. Noaman A. Khan HOD, Member
6. Dr. Muhammad Umer HOD, Member
7. Mr. Farooq Baloch Member
8. Ms. Irum Hina Member
9. Mr. Hafiz Ahmed Member
10. Dr. Habbibullah Jamal Member
11. Mr. Hammad Khan Member
12. Ms. Kausar Jehan Member
13. M.M. Saleem QEC, Member
14. Mr Saleem A. Khan Registrar, Member